Woodcock-Muñoz Foundation Contact Information Woodcock-Muñoz Foundation Contact Information
Home
Instructional Materials Grants
Richard Woodcock Institute
WMF Press
Research Programs
Outreach Programs
News and Notes
Contact Information
The Woodcock-Muñoz Foundation

The Woodcock-Muñoz Foundation Contact Information

Melanie Bartels Graw
Publisher, WMF Press
m.bartelsgraw@woodcock-munoz-foundation.org

Kevin S. McGrew, PhD
Research Director
k.mcgrew@woodcock-munoz-foundation.org

Barbara J. Wendling
Education Director
b.wendling@woodcock-munoz-foundation.org

PhDr Anton Furman, CSc.
Project Coordinator, International Edition
a.furman@woodcock-munoz-foundation.org

Albert G. Benneyworth, CPA
Administrative Office
a.benneyworth@woodcock-munoz-foundation.org

Maria Furman
Administrative Assistant
m.furman@woodcock-munoz-foundation.org

Melanie Pammer Maerz
Software Support, WMF Press
m.maerz@woodcock-munoz-foundation.org

Webmaster, The Woodcock-Muñoz Foundation
webmaster@woodcock-munoz-foundation.org

Photography and Web Credits


Return to the top